Tags

,

Hi Everyone!

As a sort of add on to Monday’s post I am going to share my makeup inventory numbers for all of my non-cruelty free makeup.

Part of the reason I am posting this is to remind myself of what I have/need to work through to become CF in the makeup category!

I hope you enjoy & let’s get started!

I’m going to organize this by the way I do my makeup. Some of the categories have been skipped because all of the items in them are CF (yay!).

Face Primers: 2

  • Benefit “Professional” JUMBO SIZE ($31 – Ulta, Sephora standard size, $49 – Sephora jumbo size))
  • Makeup Forever “Step One Smoothing” Primer (sample) ($17 – Sephora travel size, $37 – Sephora full size)

Foundations: 1 0

Up until yesterday I had the L’Oreal Pro Glow Foundation, but I decluttered it because I wasn’t happy about how it sat on my skin. So this category is completely CF!

Concealers: 1

  • MAC “Pro Longwear” Concealer in NW 15 ($22 – Nordstrom)

Bronzers: 1

  • Aerin “Pretty Illuminating Bronzing Powder” in Level 01 ($45 – discontinued (?))

Eye Liners: 4

  • Makeup Forever “Aqua XL Liner” in M-10 (deluxe sample size) ($21 – Sephora full size)
  • Makeup Forever “Aqua XL Liner” in M-60 (deluxe sample size) ($21 – Sephora full size)
  • Clinique “High Impact” in Blackened Black ($17 – Ulta, Sephora)
  • Clinique “Quick Liner for Eyes Intense” in Intense Plum ($17 – Ulta, Sephora)

Mascaras: 5

  • Benefit “They’re Real” (travel size) ($12 – Ulta, Sephora)
  • Benefit “Roller Lash” (travel size) ($12 – Ulta, Sephora)
  • Clinique “Full to Flutter” ($21 – Ulta, Sephora)
  • Cover Girl “Lash Bloom Water Proof” ($8 – Ulta)
  • Maybelline “Lash Discovery” ($8 – Ulta)

Brows: 3

  • Benefit “Gimme Brow” in #3 (Sephora 100 Point Perk)
  • Benefit “Gimme Brow” in #3 ($24 – Ulta, Sephora)
  • Benefit “Goof Proof Brow Pencil” in #4 ($24 – Ulta, Sephora)

Lipsticks: 3

  • Clinique “Baby Tint” in Coming Up Rosy ($17 – Ulta, Sephora)
  • MAC “Patisserie” ($17 – Nordstrom)
  • MAC “Syrup” ($17 – Nordstrom)

Lip Glosses: 1

  • MAC “Deelight” Cremesheen Glass ($21 – Nordstrom)

TOTAL: 20

Some of these products will be easy to pan, like the mascaras and the gloss. The others… not so much, it takes me forever to go through an eyeliner (actually… I don’t think I ever have finished one… uh oh).

My plan is to work on these, but I will not be forcing myself to use them. I will be putting them into projects throughout the year but they will not be my only focus. I don’t want to neglect my other makeup just so I can finish these products.

That’s all for now, I hope you enjoyed this post!

Until next time!

~Chic & Classy Fashion

 

