Hi Everyone!

It’s time for another weekly makeup “basket!” I had a lot of fun using products that I either hadn’t used before or hadn’t used in a very long time!

I hope you enjoy this week’s & let’s get into it!

Like last week I’m going to go through the makeup in the order I do my makeup: eyes, face, brows, lips, and fragrance (not makeup but whatever). A lot of these are repeats from last week because I am only rotating a couple of products each week.

Eyes:

  • LORAC “Behind The Scenes” Eye Primer sample
  • LORAC PRO Palette
  • Stila “Stay All Day” Liquid Liner in Black
  • Too Faced “Better than Sex!” Mascara sample
  • Wet ‘
  • Rimmel “Exaggerate” Water Proof Liner in Nude – I use this in my water line.
  • Maybelline “Lash Discovery” Water Proof Mascara

Face:

  • Benefit “the POREffesional” travel size primer
  • Smashbox “Photo Finish Color Correcting” travel size primer
  • Maybelline “Fit Me! Matte + Poreless” Liquid Foundation
  • NYX “HD” Concealer
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills “Banana” Powder
  • Wet ‘n Wild “Creme Brûlée” single
  • Jane Iredale “PurePressed Base” Mineral Foundation
  • Ulta “Contour Kit” Warmth Bronzer
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills “Fawn” Contour Powder
  • Tarte “Classic” blush
  • Stila “All Over Shimmer Duo” Sample size (the light side)

Brows:

  • NYX “Eye And Eyebrow Pencil” in Taupe
  • E.L.F. “Eye Brow Kit” in Dark

Lips:

  • Revlon “Kissable Balm Stain” in Honey
  • NYX “Butter Gloss” in Creme Brûlée
  • Tarte “Tarteist Lip Paint” sample in Namaste
  • Marc Jacobs “Long wear Lip Liner” sample in Primrose

Fragrance:

  • Infusion Organique “Sands of Morocco” roller ball

 

Well that’s all for now!

Until next time!

~Chic & Classy Fashion

