Tags

, ,

Hi Everyone!

Since March is over it’s finally time for empties!

Don’t get too excited, I didn’t finish a whole lot… which annoys me to no end because I was so close on a couple of items but I couldn’t finish them in time!

I hope you enjoy and lets get into it!

Let’s start with my most impressive empty category for the month: skin/body care.

In the month of March I finished:

  • 1 Bath & Body Works Triple Moisture Body Butter in “Warm Vanilla Sugar”
  • 1 Bath & Body Works Lotion in “Warm Vanilla Sugar”
  • 1 Bath & Body Works Lotion in “Warm Vanilla Sugar” (travel size)
  • 1 Body Scrub
  • 1 Herbal Essence Shampoo

Which isn’tΒ greatΒ but it’s better than nothing.

As for makeup I finished one product… the J Cats Beauty lip gloss in “Rose Glisten.” That’s it… one product. I hope that next month’s empties include more makeup.

Well that’s all for now!

Until next time!

~Chic & Classy Fashion

 

