Tags

,

Okay, okay… I know the whole point of a Project 10 Pan is to use what you have and not buy anything but… lucky for me I did’t include skin care :D.

Anyway… early this morning I got an email from Bath & Body Works informing me of a $10 off $30 coupon… AND that they were having a buy 3 get 2 free / buy 2 get 1 free sale! So naturally I thought to myself: “I do need some more lotion… and it is a good sale…”

Long story short… I bought $50 worth of skin and fragrance for $29.30. Pretty good really…

Enough blabbing, on to the haul!!!!

IMG_2799

So I took advantage of the buy 2 get 1 free sale and picked up two Warm Vanilla Sugar lotions and a shower gel. Since I didn’t have another scent in mind to buy a full size version of (to get them free) I bought a travel set of Pink Chiffon for $12. I decided that if I hated it (or felt “meh” about it) I would only have it for a little while… no harm no foul.

This brought my total to way more than it needed to be to qualify for the coupon… but I really couldn’t bring myself to buy only two of the three travel size and not get the 3 for $12 deal.

BTW: sorry for talking so much about money and the prices in this post. I’ve become much more of a bargain shopper these days and felt that I might as well share my tips when I can.

I also threw in the 3 pack of the Nivea lip balm that I got from Target. I didn’t buy anything else (duh… I’m on a no buy:p) so I thought I’d just toss them in… it’s kind of skin care/body related.

That’s all I have for now!

Until next time!

~Chic & Classy Fashion

