Tags

, ,

Hi everyone!

Welcome back to #MakeupMonday! Today is my July 2015 favorites!

This month I kind of jumped around from thing to thing and didn’t stick to any one product but I do have a few things I liked more than others.

I hope you enjoy and lets get started!

Let’s start with the non-beauty item…

IMG_2433

I found a new dry shampoo back in June and was kind of on the fence about it. It was the Batiste Dry Shampoo in Shine and it didn’t really thrill me all that much. I had heard raving reviews on the product and I was like “meh, it could be worse.” Then I tried their original scent/formula and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!! It makes my hair light and airy and absorbs all of the oil leaving my second or third day hair feeling as fresh as possible.

For makeup this month I surprising had more favorite lip products than anything else. I typically don’t get super excited about lip products but I could not stop wearing this combo!

IMG_2434

It is the Maybelline Color Whisper in “Petal Rebel” topped with the Revlon Super Lusterious Lip Gloss in “Pinkissmo.” This combination (for me) is absolutely stunning! It gives me a light neutral pinky lip that is not in your face.

IMG_2435

The last makeup product I have for this month is the Maybelline SuperStay Better Skin Concealer in “Ivory.”Β This is a newer product from the drug store and Oh My Gosh you guys… it is just… well… perfect. It’s light weight but gives a ton of coverage and it does not crease at all! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

Well that’s all for the month of July… I hope you enjoyed this post and I’ll talk to you all later!

Until next time!

~Chic and Classy Fashion

