Tags

, , ,

Hi everyone!

Today I have a FASHION HAUL!!! (FINALLY!) It only took three months but I finally bought new clothes and have them to share with you all.  

I hope you enjoy it and lets get started!

I went to H&M and Macy’s and came out with some really cute summer/fall pieces.

At Macy’s I found this adorable plaid long sleeve button up on the 50% off rack (the best rack for scoring fantastic deals)! 

Then at H&M I found a cute workout/ lounge wear top (the best kind of top) which I love.  

And finally I found a perfect tank top that is totally versitle and can be made to work with all the seasons! 

Overall, a pretty good day at the maul and rather inexpensive because everything I got was either on sale or super clearance!

Until next time!

~Chic and Classy Fashion
P.S.: I know I totally skipped a summer look book but I promise there will be a back to school/fall one!

