Tags

, , , ,

IMG_2201

Hi Everyone!

As promised today’s post is a haul of the things I bought at target in the past month or so. Most of what’s pictured here is E.L.F. (eyes lips face) because recently I have heard countless recommendations for each of them.

*Once I have gotten a good chance to use these items I will review each of them*

The first thing is the E.L.F. blush palette in light. Every time I look up E.L.F. products this shows up as one of the best. It comes with four every day colors for fairer skin, three matte and one sparkly.

This product, the E.L.F. Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder in St. Lucia is supposedly a dupe for the NARS Orgasm and Laguna Bronzer duo.  I’m really excited to see how this works, I have never used the NARS version because paying around $40 seems excessive to me.

I bought this next product on a whim, the E.L.F. Makeup Remover Pen. It seemed like something that would either be really cool if it worked, or not a huge loss if it didn’t.

 JAMBeauty89 on youtube raves about this E.L.F. Eye Primer & Liner Sealer. She says that the eyeshadow primer is the most perfect base that cancels out literally everything and holds onto shadow like glue. As for the sealer she says that you can use it to make a liner out of any shadow… so that seems like a totally good buy.

I really wanted a funky color liquid eyeliner for the summer time and this electric blue color seemed like the best color.

 I wanted a pretty pink color that was super moisturizing, so I picked up the Wet ‘n Wild lipstick in Think Pink.

I also picked up a smudge brush and a regular shadow  brush… these are just standard brushes… nothing special.

As I said before, I will post reviews on each makeup product in a few weeks!

Until next time!

~Chic And Classy Fashion

