Tags

Hi Everyone!

I am so sorry I’ve been lacking in posts this past week, I had a lot of stuff going on (including the dreaded finals) and I just lost track of time and things slipped through the cracks.

I wanted to give you all a little update on what’s going on and what I have coming up in terms of posts and plans.

Starting tomorrow I will continue my regular schedule and it will include more fashion oriented  posts and DIYs. I have a couple of room decorating things I need to do this summer and I will bring you all along for the ride! This might be in the form of photos in a post or a youtube video… not sure yet. I wanted to get opinions on what I should do in terms of delivering content to you all.

I hope you all are having a great day and I’ll be back on track tomorrow! Bye!

~Chic and Classy Fashion

