Tags

, , ,

Hi everyone!

Just a quick post today about dresser organization. I don’t know about you but when one of my dresser drawers is completely messy and unorganized it makes getting ready in the morning about a million times harder.

How my dresser started out:

Messy and impossible to find anything!

Messy and impossible to find anything!

What I used:

This is the IKEA “SKUBB box, set of 6” drawer organizers. I got mine at IKEA (obviously) for about $9.

DSCN0159

You get two large boxes, two medium, and two small collapsible boxes. These boxes fit almost any IKEA dresser or any dresser that is deeper than 3 inches.

Final product:

DSCN0163

Lookin good! 😀

I only used two bins here because the clothing items I wanted to contain are the super flowy impossible to fold ones.

It’s as easy as that! I organized my dresser for around $9, and I still have four little bin cubes left, and I can’t wait to find a use for them!

I hope you enjoyed this post and if you would like to see other posts like this just let me know.

Until next time!

~Chic and Classy Fashion 😀

