Tags

, ,

Hi everyone!

I was tagged by Champagne&Cardigans (who has a great blog, you should definitely check it out!) to do the “Sisterhood of the World Blogger Award” tag! Afterwards I will tag a few of you guys with my own questions!

img_0129

Okay let’s start! 😀

The Rules (I found these on Glamour Vortex’s blog):

– Thank the blogger who nominated you (linking back to their site)

– Answer the 10 questions sent to you

– Make up 10 new questions for your nominees to answer

– Nominate fellow bloggers, link them in your post

My Questions

1. What is your favorite type of concealer?

Ones that come in a pot! They are the easiest for me to use! 

2. What made you start a Blogg?

Essie Button and Amelia Liana! I love their youtube channels and their blogs so much and I thought “I could do that!” So I did. 🙂

3. What is your favorite movie?

Oh that’s nearly impossible for me to answer! I’d say oldies or classics in general. Anything with Audrey Hepburn, William Holden, Paul Newman, or Humphrey Bogart and I’m there! 

If I had to pick one, I’d say the 1954 film version of Sabrina! It is just such a good movie that always cheers me up and it never gets old!
4. What’s the best date you’ve ever been on?

The only “date” I’ve been on as of yet was the most awkward and uncomfortable experience of my life… so… yeah… 
5. Are you more into buying.. (makeup, shoes. clothes, or jewelry)?

I’d say makeup. I have super weird feet and broad shoulders so clothes shopping and shoe shopping is a bit more annoying than I’d like… and I just never really wear jewelry. Trying to get more into it…
6. If you won the lottery of one million dollars, what would you do with all the money?

Probably save most of it, travel a little, and buy the Kat Von D shade + light contour pallete from Sephora! 
7. What would be the perfect vacation place for you?

I’ve always wanted to go to Alaska, Boston, or some place in Canada… so any one of those would be my ideal vacation place!
8. Favorite clothing stores ?

Macy’s, Nordstrom, Tommy Hilfiger, & Target
9. What makeup items do you tend to splurge on ?

Bronzers… I have way to many of them!!
10. What do you have most in your makeup collection ?

Bronzers and oddly enough eye liners… which is weird because I rarely use them.

My questions for you!

1.) What’s your favorite type of foundation?

2.) If you could get any product for free, what would it be?

3.) Favorite place in the world (whether you have visited it or not)?

4.) Holy grail makeup product?

5.) Who are your makeup or fashion idols?

6.) What type of makeup do you own the most of?

7.) What’s the worst makeup product you’ve tried?

8.) Do you have any favorite clothing pieces?

9.) Is your makeup organized or just in a box, basket, etc.?

10.) If you could meet anyone (real or fictional, dead or alive) who would it be?

My Nominees

Black Lace and Glitter

Mjacks1225

With All My Affection

Ipsyvsbirchbox

I look forward to seeing your responses!

~Chic and Classy Fashion 🙂

