Hi everyone! I just hit five followers and I wanted to say thank you so much! You have no idea how much this means to me and how cool this is!

Moving on…

This summer I will be doing a series of posts (and possibly a few videos) on a room decor and re do. This will include things like how to revamp old items through fabric, paint, etc. as well as have organizational tips and tricks.

I’m trying to make my room a more cohesive area by choosing a color scheme and an overall room scheme. I will also be including ways to make an inspiration binder or book to help you make your ideas come to life… and possibly (definitely), I will show you my own binder.

Let me know if this is something you all would like to see or if there is any specific tutorial, D.I.Y.’s, whatever, that you would like me to do!

Also, I will be continuing regular posts along with the room makeover and I promise that some actual fashion posts are coming shortly!

Thanks so much for the follows and the likes! And have a great day!

~Chic and Classy Fashion

